•  
  •  

Introducing the West Virginia PTA Board of Managers
for the 2019-2021 term!


Executive Committee:
President:  Rose Rossana (president@westvirginiapta.org)
1st Vice President: Chris Wuest (bylaws@westvirginiapta.org)
2nd Vice President: Janelle Sperry (membership@westvirginiapta.org)
Secretary: Karen Dryden (secretary@westvirginiapta.org)
Treasurer: Monica Blythe (treasurer@westvirginiapta.org)
At-Large Member: Karen Sherman (atlargemember@westvirginiapta.org)
Danyail Maynard (southerndirector@westvirginiapta.org)
Joi Hilton (reflections@westvirginiapta.org)

Board of Managers:
Office Coordinator: Ponnie Sampson (office@westvirginiapta.org)
Federal Legislative Chair: Ginnie Molnar (diversity@westvirginiapta.org)
Bylaws Chair: Chris Wuest (bylaws@westvirginiapta.org)
Eastern Regional Director: Dani Hancock (easterndirector@westvirginiapta.org)
Northern Regional Director: Jennifer Smith (northerndirector@westvirginiapta.org)
North Central Regional Director: Rose Rossana, Acting (northcentraldirector@westvirginiapta.org)
South and Southwestern Regional Director: Danyail Maynard (southerndirector@westvirginiapta.org)
Western Regional Director: Ponnie Sampson (westerndirector@westvirginiapta.org)
​Reflections: Joi Hilton (reflections@westvirginiapta.org)
Diversity:  Ginnie Molnar (diversity@westvirginiapta.org)
Scholarship: Belinda Hite (scholarship@westvirginiapta.org)
Youth Member: Cyleigh Sampson (youthmember@westvirginiapta.org)